The Dean's List - August 17, 2016

This one is all over the map, with songs by Spock's Beard, Arlo Guthrie, Neil Young, REO Speedwagon, Bonnie Raitt, Tommy James and The Shondells, Duke Jupiter, Pete Jones, Ten Years After, King Crimson Symphony X, Badfinger, Toad The Wet Sprocket, Dixie Dregs, The Police, Mike Oldfield, Incubus, Rush, and Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers!

Wednesday, August 17, 2016