The Justin Rielly Show - The 1990 Show, or No Dirty Words, Please (6/28/20)

After an unexpected week-long hiatus, the show returns with an all-new episode - dedicated to great songs from 1990; includes music from They Might Be Giants, Everything But the Girl, Celine Dion, INXS, Black Crowes, Bruce Hornsby and the Range, King's X, the Vaughan Brothers, Paul Simon, Poison, Breathe and Daryl Hall & John Oates. 

Sunday, June 28, 2020