Summer of Remixes #2 (Infected Heartache)

Kryptic Pop Thrills on WAYO from 7/9/21

Echo and the Bunnymen - The Killing Moon (All Night Version)
400 Blows - Jive 69 (Club Edit)
Falco - The Sound of Musik (The Ext. Rock & Soul Version)
Depeche Mode - Are People People?
Gene Loves Jezebel - Heartache (Ext. Mix)
Missing Persons - I Can't Think About Dancin' (Ext. Version)
Tears for Fears - Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Ext. Version)
Underworld - Underneath the Radar (12" Remix)
The The - Infected (Skull Crusher Mix)
Fine Young Cannibals - I'm Not Satisfied (Mike Dike Remix)

Friday, July 9, 2021