Cu-Cu Live

The Stolen Artists episode from June 4, 2017, featuring a live performance and interview with Cu-Cu. 
Raffi-Willoughby Wallaby Woo-05:57
Cigarettes After Sex-Apocalypse-13:54
Cu-Cu-Cold Stare (live on WAYO)-20:19
Cu-Cu-Carry On-23:46
Cu-Cu-Straight as a Weight (live on WAYO)-37:40
Cu-Cu-Already There-42:01
The Drums-Down by the Water-46:55
The Hold Steady-Constructive Summer-57:41

Sunday, June 4, 2017