(((Sound Affects)))

Hosts Jim and Keven examine how "music makes the world go around" (and vice-versa), exploring and discussing relevant history, science, culture and more through the prism of music. 

Past Episodes

  • Doppelgängers Aired: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Questions Aired: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Animals pt 2 Aired: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Animals pt 1 Aired: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Plants Aired: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Games Aired: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Fire Aired: Tuesday, July 2, 2019

    Fire--it's a hot topic!

  • Alcohol (part 2) Aired: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Alcohol (part 1) Aired: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Anatomy Aired: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    While it should come as no surprise –humans are becoming more and more dissatisfied with our physical appearance. According to a recent study, 80 percent of women are unhappy with their bodies.

Pages